Our Clients

Neo People Management Client List- January 2019

The Neo team are proud to support the clients listed below with a variety of services ranging from Strategic and Operational HR support, payroll, pensions and HR administration services through to HR technologies and systems.


Leading Edge Academies Partnership, Falmouth Multi Academy Trust, Peninsula Learning Trust, Aspire Academy Trust, Diverse Academies Learning Partnership, Bridge Multi Academy trust, Newquay Education Trust, Southerly Point Cooperative Multi Academy Trust, Special Partnership Trust, Northern Schools Trust, South Dartmoor Multi Academy Trust, Connect Multi Academy Trust, Astrea Multi Academy Trust, Wellsway Multi Academy Trust, Great Academies Education Trust, Rainbow Multi Academy Trust, Crofty Multi Academy Trust, Brigantia Learning Trust.

Secondary Schools

Poltair School, Five Islands School, Pool Academy, Penair School, Mounts Bay Academy, Redruth School, Budehaven Community School, Penrice Academy, Falmouth School, Newquay Tretherras, Brannel School, Mullion School, Helston Community College, Fowey River Academy, East Leake Academy, The Holgate Academy, Retford Oaks Academy, Tuxford Academy, The Queen Elizabeth's Academy, Walton Girls High School, Diverse Alternative Provision Academy, South Dartmoor Community College, Atrium Studio School, North Liverpool Academy, The Studio, Wigan UTC, Liverpool Life Sciences UTC, Netherwood Academy, Cottenham Village College, The Centre School, Woodfields Academy, Astrea Academy Sheffield , Emulf Academy , Longsands Academy, IKB Academy, Sir Bernard Lovell Academy, The Bath Studio School, Wellsway School, Great Academy, Middleton Technical School, The Dearne School, St Ivo School, Bedminster Down School, Yewlands Academy, Hinde House School, Longley Park Sixth Form.

Primary Schools

St Hilary PS, Nansloe Academy, Ludgvan School, Tregolls - An Academy, Bosvigo School, Archbishop Benson PS, Trewirgie Infant School, Gooseberry Bush Nursery, Kea PS, St Buryan PS, Mawgan In Pydar School, Mount Hawke Academy, Padstow School, Penryn Primary Academy, Sandy Hill Academy, St Minver School, Summercourt Academy, Treverbyn Academy, Truro Learning Academy, Biscovey Academy, Connor Downs Academy, Whitemoor Academy, Shortlandsend CPS, St Stephen PS, St Breock PS, Biscovey Infant School, Bugle PS, Probus PS, St Mawes PS, Warbstow PS, Cusgarne CPS, St Uny PS, Tintagel & Delobole PS, Bude Infant School, Bude Junior School, Indian Queens CPS, Mevagissey CPS, Carclaze CPS, St Mewan CPS, Fowey PS, Lostwithiel PS, Luxulyan School, Mount Charles School, Bracken Lane Primary, Samuel Barlow Primary, Thrumpton Primary, Redgate School, Yeoman Park School, Tuxford Primary Academy, King Charles PS, St Francis CofE School, Brunel Primary and Nursery Academy, Darite Primary Academy, Delaware Primary Academy, Duloe CofE VA Primary Academy, Gunnislake Primary Academy, Lanlivery Primary Academy, Looe Primary Academy, Pelynt Primary Academy, Polperro Primary Academy, Polruan Primary Academy, St Cleer Primary Academy, Wadebridge Primary Academy, Blisland Primary Academy, Trenode Primary Academy, Newquay Junior Academy, Parc Eglos PS, Wendron C of E PS, Garras CP School, Godolphin PS, Halwin School, Landewednack CPS, Mullion CP School, Porthleven PS, Sithney CP Schoool, Trannack PS, Cury PS, Crowan PS, Coverack PS, Grade-Ruan CofE PS, St Keverne PS, Manaccan PS, Breage PS, Liskeard Hillfort PS, Alturnun PS, Gulval PS, Tywardreath PS, Castle Hill Infant School, Castle Hill Junior School, Cliff Lane PS, Werneth PS, Ashburton PS, Buckfastleigh PS, Ilsington CofE PS, Moretonhampstead PS, Widecombe-in-the-Moor PS, Leigham PS, Widey Court PS, Eggbuckland Vale PS, Thornbury PS, Manadon Vale PS, Penponds PS, St Meriadoc Infanf School, St Meriadoc Junior School, Troon PS, Gooseacre Primary Academy, The Hill Primary Academy, Highgate Primary Academy, Carrfield Primary Academy, Byron Wood Primary Academy, Greengate Lane Academy, Edenthorpe Hall Academy, Hillside Academy, Denaby Main Primary Academy, Castle Academy, Kingfisher Primary Academy, Intake Primary Academy, Hexthorpe PS, Hatfield Academy, Hartley Brook PS, Lower Meadow Primary Academy, Atlas Primary Academy, Waveley PS, Copley Academy, Silver Springs Primary Academy, Lanner PS, Portreath PS, Weeth PS, Treloweth PS, Roskear PS, Illogan PS, Rosemellin PS, Pencoys PS, Pennowth PS, Cheddar Grove PS, Chandag JS, Chandag IS, Concord JS, Winco NS, Hinde House PS, Saltford PS, St John’s PS, The Meadows PS, Wansdyke PS.

Special Schools

Curnow School, Doubletrees School, Pencalenick School, Nancealverne School.


© neo:People Management Limited. Company Registration Number 07951864       Site Map | Cookie Usage | Privacy Policy| GDPR Statement