News & Events

The Aspire Academy Trust. Cornwall. September, 2013

neo:pm are pleased to report that The Aspire Academy Trust has elected to renew their HR Partnership with neo:pm for the academic year 2014/15. Steve Burgess neo:pm’s Managing Director said “We continue to work proactively with the trust and its member schools and we look forward to continuing our positive relationship through the next academic year.”  The Aspire Academy Trust members include:  Sandy Hill, Truro Learning Academy, Padstow, Summercourt, Penryn Infant and Juniors, Treverbyn, Biscovey, Mawgan in Pydar, Mount Hawke and Whitemoor schools.  

Contact Us

Head Office - 01736 755990

Payroll Office - 0161 470 0921

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Follow Us

© 2019 neo:People Management Limited. Company Registration Number 07951864. 
Website by Channel Digital

Cyber Essentials Cyber Essentials 2buy2 Accredited Supplier

Back to top